Home Submit a Tip Sex Offender Search Contact Us Yellow Dot Program

The Administrative Division of the Russell County Sheriff's Department consists of 4 employees:

Office Manager | Warrants Clerk
Civil Clerk | Social Worker

We believe our administration staff is the core of operations within the Russell County Sheriffs Department. responsible for attending the telephones, issuing Pistol Permits, greeting and assisting the public when they come to the Sheriff's Department Monday thru Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. EST.